This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hillcrest Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - Family Fun Night

Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Elementary Family Fitness Night at PCMS

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

All Staff Professional Dev. Day/No School

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - PTO Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 19 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Spring Picture Day (Ambrosius Studios)

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest Elementary

Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Hillcrest Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 21 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - Pulaski Spirit Day

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday