March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) HC - Family Fun Night [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-05 (Tue) Elementary Family Fitness Night at PCMS [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-06 (Wed) Committee of the Whole Meeting [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-03-08 (Fri) All Staff Professional Dev. Day/No School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2019-03-12 (Tue) HC - PTO Meeting [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
2019-03-19 (Tue) Parent Teacher Conferences [Hillcrest Elementary] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-20 (Wed) Spring Picture Day (Ambrosius Studios) [Hillcrest Elementary]
Board Meeting [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-21 (Thu) Parent Teacher Conferences [Hillcrest Elementary] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-22 (Fri) HC - Pulaski Spirit Day [Hillcrest Elementary]
2019-03-25 (Mon) No School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2019-03-26 (Tue) No School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2019-03-27 (Wed) No School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2019-03-28 (Thu) No School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2019-03-29 (Fri) No School [Hillcrest Elementary]