This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hillcrest Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Hillcrest Elementary

4K & KG Enrollment for 2019-20 School Year Opens

Monday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - PTO Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - Pulaski Spirit Day

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday