This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hillcrest Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Hillcrest Running Club - Parent Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - PTO Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Hillcrest Elementary

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

Hillcrest Elementary

Professional Dev. Day/No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

PTO - Noodles Fundraiser Event

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Board Meeting & Re-organizational Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - Pulaski Spirit Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday