Board Members

The Pulaski Board of Education consists of seven community members elected by the citizens of the District. Board members are elected by zone and serve overlapping terms of three years.

  • 7 Member Board - (6 Zones and 1 Member at Large)
  • Zone 1 - Village of Pulaski   
  • Zone 2 - Townships of Chase, Little Suamico, Morgan     
  • Zone 3 - Townships of Angelica, Green Valley  
  • Zone 4 - Townships of Maple Grove, Lessor   
  • Zone 5 – Village of Suamico, Township of Pittsfield         
  • Zone 6 – Village of Hobart, Township of Oneida

Mrs. Heidi Melzer

Vice President

Mrs. Sara Mangold

Board Clerk


Ms. Barb McKeefry


Mr. Jeromy Delebreau

School Board Member

Mrs. Megan Mills-Koehler

School Board Member

Mr. Brian Chlopek

School Board Member

Mrs. Dana Thibodeau

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Board of Education