This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Sunnyside Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Sunnyside Elementary

Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Sunnyside Elementary

ANNUAL HOLIDAY FIELD TRIP/Lackas Voelz

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Sunnyside Elementary

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyside Elementary

No School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Sunnyside Elementary

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyside Elementary

No School

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Sunnyside Elementary

No School

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

Sunnyside Elementary

No School

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

Sunnyside Elementary

No School

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Sunnyside Elementary

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunnyside Elementary

No School

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar