District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

District News & Events

No School - Students & Staff

Monday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

6

April 6 Wednesday

District News & Events

Board Workshop Meeting

Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

12

April 12 Tuesday

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

15

April 15 Friday

District News & Events

Good Friday - No School

Friday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

District News & Events

PD Day (Apple Core) - No School

Monday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Tuesday

20

April 20 Wednesday

District News & Events

Golden Apple Award Ceremony

Wednesday, April 20 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Thursday

22

April 22 Friday

District News & Events

Child Find Screenings

Friday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

26

April 26 Tuesday

27

April 27 Wednesday

District News & Events

Business Meeting

Wednesday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Thursday

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.