This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Events

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

District News & Events

2019-20 District Walk-In Registration Day (9am-7pm)

Wednesday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

District News & Events

New Teacher Professional Development

Tuesday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

District News & Events

New Teacher Professional Development

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District News & Events

Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

District News & Events

All Staff Professional Development

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

District News & Events

Professional Development Day

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

District News & Events

Professional Development Day

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday