This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 18 Thursday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Author Visit - Alan Gantz

Thursday, April 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Pulaski Community Middle School

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Professional Dev. Day/No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Board Meeting & Re-organizational Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Pulaski Community Middle School

8th Grade Career Fair

Friday, April 26 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski Community Middle School

Musical Performance

Friday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Musical Performance

Saturday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Musical Performance

Sunday, April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday