This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Middle School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, February 5 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

Pulaski Community Middle School

PCMS Friday Fun Night

Friday, February 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Pulaski Community Middle School

FFA Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski Community Middle School

8th Grade PHS Open House/Scheduling

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski Community Middle School

FFA Fun Night

Monday, February 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Pulaski Community Middle School

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

Pulaski Community Middle School

No School

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday