This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lannoye Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4533

Monday, April 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Monday, April 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Webelos Pack 4477

Tuesday, April 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

Lannoye Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4031

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Thursday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Thursday, April 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4415

Friday, April 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4031

Friday, April 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4031

Friday, April 5 @ 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Friday, April 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Spanish class K-2

Monday, April 8 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4286

Monday, April 8 @ 3:50 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Boy Scout Troop 4477

Monday, April 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Monday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - PTO Running Club

Tuesday, April 9 @ 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - PTO meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

Lannoye Elementary

April 19 and April 22nd No School

Wednesday, April 10 @ 3:56 pm - 4:56 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4477

Wednesday, April 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye PTO Running club

Thursday, April 11 @ 3:50 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Thursday, April 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Friday, April 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4286

Monday, April 15 @ 3:50 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4533

Monday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Soccer Practice

Monday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Running club

Tuesday, April 16 @ 3:50 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Boy Scout Troop 1233-Ascher

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye - Girl Scout Leader Meeting

Wednesday, April 17 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye Running Club

Thursday, April 18 @ 3:50 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

PULASKI SOFTBALL

Thursday, April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Cub Scouts 4477

Thursday, April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Lannoye Elementary

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

SHOW (UW Program)

Friday, April 19 @ 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Lannoye Elementary

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

Lannoye Elementary

Professional Dev. Day/No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye PTO Running Club

Tuesday, April 23 @ 3:50 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

PULASKI Softball

Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Webelos Pack 4477

Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Daisy Troop

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Boy Scout Pack 4477 - Bear Den

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Lannoye Elementary

Board Meeting & Re-organizational Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye PTO running club

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Lannoye PTO Game Night

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

Lannoye Elementary

Girl Scout Troop 4031-VanGheem Rottier

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lannoye Elementary

Pulaski Youth Baseball

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar