This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hillcrest Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

New Staff Professional Development/Orientation

Wednesday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Thursday

Hillcrest Elementary

New Staff Professional Development/Orientation

Thursday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

Hillcrest Elementary

All Staff Professional Dev. Day

Monday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Tuesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Professional Dev. Day

Tuesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Hillcrest Elementary

HC - Open House/Meet the Teacher Night

Tuesday, August 28 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

Hillcrest Elementary

Professional Dev. Day

Wednesday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Thursday

Hillcrest Elementary

Professional Dev. Day

Thursday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Friday