This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

High School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

PHS Club Photo Day

Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Pulaski High School

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Pulaski High School

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

Pulaski High School

Professional Dev. Day/No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

Board Meeting & Re-organizational Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday