This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

High School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 17 Sunday

Pulaski High School

PHS Musical - "Newsies"

Sunday, February 17 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

PHS Digital Learning Day - gr 9, 10 & 12

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

ACT w/Writing Assessment - gr 11

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

Pulaski High School

No School

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

Pulaski High School

Mr. PHS

Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday