This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Pulaski High School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

Gr 9 & 10 - ACT Aspire Assessments

May 2 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Digital Learning Day (Gr 11 & 12)

May 2 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

Pulaski High School

State S/E @ UWGB

May 4 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

Pulaski High School

State S/E @ UWGB

May 5 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

Pulaski High School

Goody Triathlon

May 11 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

Pulaski High School

PHS Prom

May 12 @ 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

Pulaski High School

PHS Academic Awards Ceremony

May 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

Board Meeting

May 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Board Meeting

May 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

Pulaski High School

PHS BACAS

May 18 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

Pulaski High School

PHS Spring Concerts

May 20 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Athletic Code Meeting

May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

Pulaski High School

8th Gr Transition Day

May 22 @ 8:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

Senior Scholarship Reception

May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Pulaski High School

Seniors Last Day / Seniors to Elem Schools

May 25 @ 7:00 am - 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

Pulaski High School

Memorial Day / No School

May 28 @ 12:00 am - May 29 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

Pulaski High School

Graduation Practice

May 30 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Seniors Report Time for Graduation

May 30 @ 5:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

Countryside Photo Graduation Pics

May 30 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pulaski High School

PHS Graduation

May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Thursday