This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

Glenbrook Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

Glenbrook Elementary

Business Meeting

Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

Glenbrook Elementary

No School - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Glenbrook Elementary

No School - Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Glenbrook Elementary

No School - Staff & Students

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

Glenbrook Elementary

No School - Staff & Students

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

Glenbrook Elementary

No School - Staff & Students

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

Glenbrook Elementary

No School - New Years Eve

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar