This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Events

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip - Glenbrook

Monday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip Grade 5- Glenbrook

Wednesday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip - Glenbrook

Friday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip - Glenbrook

Monday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

Glenbrook Elementary

Glenbrook PTO Meeting

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip - Glenbrook

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Glenbrook Elementary

Special board meeting

Monday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip - Glenbrook

Tuesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Glenbrook Elementary

ID Field Trip Grade 5- Glenbrook

Wednesday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Glenbrook Elementary

PTO Bake Sale - Glenbrook

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

Glenbrook Winter Sing-Along

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Glenbrook Elementary

Grade 5 Field Trip - Glenbrook

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

Glenbrook Winter Sing-Along Snow Date

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Glenbrook Elementary

NO School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

No School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Glenbrook Elementary

NO School

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

No School

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Glenbrook Elementary

NO School

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

No School

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

Glenbrook Elementary

NO School

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

No School

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

Glenbrook Elementary

NO School

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

No School

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Glenbrook Elementary

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

No School

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Glenbrook Elementary

NO School

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar