This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fairview Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV Virtual Learning

Monday, November 2 - November 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV PSO Meeting (virtual)

Monday, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

FV Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

Fairview Elementary

End of Quarter (44 days)

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

Raider Day

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV Virtual Learning

Monday, November 9 - November 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

Fairview Elementary

FV Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

Fairview Elementary

Packer Day

Friday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Business Meeting

Wednesday, November 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

Fairview Elementary

Blaze Orange Day

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School - Staff & Students

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

No School - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday