This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fairview Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV PSO Meeting

Monday, April 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

Fairview Elementary

FV Fairview Day

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV GB Blizzard Kid's Night Dash for Cash

Friday, April 5 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV Luv2Run Begins

Monday, April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

Luv2Run Begins

Monday, April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

FV Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, April 11 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Luv2Run

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Fairview Elementary

FV 4K Attendance Day

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Brewer Day

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, April 15 - April 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Luv2Run

Monday, April 15 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

Fairview Elementary

FV Family Forest Night

Tuesday, April 16 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

FV Luv2Run

Thursday, April 18 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Fairview Elementary

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

Fairview Elementary

Professional Dev. Day/No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School - Prof Dev

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Board Meeting & Re-organizational Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

FV Luv2Run

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Fairview Elementary

FV 4K Attendance Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Tie Dye Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV GR 5 YMCA Trip

Monday, April 29 - May 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Luv2Run

Monday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday