This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fairview Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV Read Across America Week

Monday, February 25 - March 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

Fairview Elementary

FV Twin Day

Tuesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

FV Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

FV Favorite Book Character Day

Thursday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar