This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fairview Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Fairview Elementary

FV Family Potluck & Movie Night

Friday, February 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV PSO Meeting

Monday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Kids Heart Challeng

Wednesday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

Fairview Elementary

FV Birth-5 Yrs Playdate-see attachment

Friday, February 8 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Fairview Elementary

2019-20 4K Online Enrollment Opens

Monday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

100th DAY of SCHOOL

Thursday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

Fairview Elementary

Gr 5 Field Trip

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Red, Pink & White Day

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

Fairview Elementary

Awake Children's Choir Festival

Saturday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Fairview Elementary

Kdg & Gr 1 Field Trip - Weidner

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

Get Air Green Bay/Fairview Family Night

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

Fairview Elementary

FV Sings Nat'l Anthem @ GB Blizzard

Sunday, February 24 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Monday

Fairview Elementary

FV Read Across America Week

Monday, February 25 - March 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Many Colors Day

Monday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

FV Family Festival Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

Fairview Elementary

FV Twin Day

Tuesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

FV Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

FV Favorite Book Character Day

Thursday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar