This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fairview Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Fairview Elementary

Red & Green Day

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Fairview Elementary

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Fairview Elementary

No School

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday

Fairview Elementary

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fairview Elementary

No School

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar