March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Read Across America Week [Sunnyside Elementary]
4K AM Classes ONLY In Session [Sunnyside Elementary]
SS Grade 4 Field Trip (Storby & Prestby) [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-05 (Tue) 14th Annual Elementary Family Fitness Night [Sunnyside Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-06 (Wed) Sign-Up OPENS for Parent/Teacher Conferences [Sunnyside Elementary]
Committee of the Whole Meeting [Sunnyside Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-03-07 (Thu) SS Pulaski Spirit Day/Wear Red Day [Sunnyside Elementary]
SS Grade 4 Field Trip (Fullerton/Buttrick & Brotski/Gesell) [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-08 (Fri) All Staff Professional Dev. Day/No School [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-11 (Mon) SS PE with Parents Week [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-12 (Tue) SS PE with Parents Week [Sunnyside Elementary]
SS Grade 1 Field Trip [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-13 (Wed) SS PE with Parents Week [Sunnyside Elementary]
SS PTO Meeting [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
2019-03-14 (Thu) SS PE with Parents Week [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-15 (Fri) SS PE with Parents Week [Sunnyside Elementary]
DUE TODAY - SS Performance Entry Forms for Fine Arts Night [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-18 (Mon) SS Fine Arts Auditions [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-03-19 (Tue) SS Fine Arts Auditions [Sunnyside Elementary] — 7:45 am - 8:30 am
SS Scholastic Book Fair [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
SS Parent/Teacher Conferences & Book Fair [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:15 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-20 (Wed) SS Fine Arts Auditions [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Board Meeting [Sunnyside Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-21 (Thu) SS Scholastic Book Fair [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
SS Parent/Teacher Conferences [Sunnyside Elementary] — 4:15 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-22 (Fri) DUE TODAY - SS Artwork for Fine Arts Night [Sunnyside Elementary]
SS Beach Dress Up Day [Sunnyside Elementary]
4K AM Classes ONLY In Session [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-25 (Mon) No School [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-26 (Tue) No School [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-27 (Wed) No School [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-28 (Thu) No School [Sunnyside Elementary]
2019-03-29 (Fri) No School [Sunnyside Elementary]