March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-03 (Sun) Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4533 [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-04 (Mon) Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4533 [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-05 (Tue) Lannoye - Boy Scout Pack 4477 - Bear Den [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4533 [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-06 (Wed) Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lannoye - Boy Scout Pack 4477-Bear Den [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Committee of the Whole Meeting [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4031-VanGheem Rottier [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-03-07 (Thu) Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-08 (Fri) All Staff Professional Dev. Day/No School [Lannoye Elementary]
Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-09 (Sat) Lannoye - Cub Scouts 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-03-11 (Mon) Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4286 [Lannoye Elementary] — 3:50 pm - 5:15 pm
Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lannoye - Boy Scout Troop 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-12 (Tue) Lannoye - Webelos Pack 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lannoye - PTO meeting [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-13 (Wed) Lannoye - Spanish class [Lannoye Elementary] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lannoye - Girl Scout Leader meeting [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-03-14 (Thu) Lannoye - Apple Core Training [Lannoye Elementary] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-15 (Fri) Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4415 [Lannoye Elementary] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-16 (Sat) Lannoye - Cub Scouts 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-03-18 (Mon) Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lannoye - Girl Scout Troop 4533 [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-19 (Tue) Lannoye - Webelos Pack 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-03-20 (Wed) Board Meeting [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-22 (Fri) Soccer Practice [Lannoye Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-25 (Mon) No School [Lannoye Elementary]
Lannoye - Boy Scout Troop 4477 [Lannoye Elementary] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-03-26 (Tue) No School [Lannoye Elementary]
2019-03-27 (Wed) No School [Lannoye Elementary]
2019-03-28 (Thu) No School [Lannoye Elementary]
2019-03-29 (Fri) No School [Lannoye Elementary]