September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-03 (Mon) No School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2018-09-04 (Tue) First day of School [Hillcrest Elementary]
First Day of School [Hillcrest Elementary]
2018-09-05 (Wed) Committee of the Whole Meeting [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:00 pm
2018-09-07 (Fri) HC - Packer Backer Day [Hillcrest Elementary]
2018-09-11 (Tue) HC - PTO Meeting [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:15 pm
2018-09-14 (Fri) HC - Packer Backer Day [Hillcrest Elementary]
2018-09-19 (Wed) Board Meeting & Annual Budget Hearing [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:00 pm
Annual Budget Hearing [Hillcrest Elementary] — 6:30 pm
2018-09-21 (Fri) HC - Pulaski Spirit Day [Hillcrest Elementary]
2018-09-27 (Thu) HC - Packer Backer Day [Hillcrest Elementary]
2018-09-28 (Fri) Professional Dev. Day/ No School [Hillcrest Elementary]