June 2018

 

Date Event
2018-06-03 (Sun) Staff Recognition Banquet [Pulaski High School] — 10:30 PM
2018-06-06 (Wed) Committee of the Whole Meeting [Pulaski High School] — 11:00 PM
Committee of the Whole Meeting [Pulaski High School] — 11:00 PM
2018-06-08 (Fri) Last Day of School / Early Dismissal [Pulaski High School]
2018-06-11 (Mon) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-12 (Tue) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-13 (Wed) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-14 (Thu) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-15 (Fri) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-18 (Mon) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-19 (Tue) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-20 (Wed) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
Board Meeting [Pulaski High School] — 11:00 PM
Board Meeting [Pulaski High School] — 11:00 PM
2018-06-21 (Thu) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-22 (Fri) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-25 (Mon) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-26 (Tue) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
Blood Drive [Pulaski High School] — 5:00 PM
2018-06-27 (Wed) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-28 (Thu) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-06-29 (Fri) PHS Summer Phy Ed [Pulaski High School] — 2:00 PM