January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) New Year's Day [Glenbrook Elementary]
No School [Glenbrook Elementary]
NO School [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-02 (Wed) ID Field Trip Grade 5- Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]
Committee of the Whole Meeting [Glenbrook Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-01-04 (Fri) 4K Friday - AM & PM Sessions [Glenbrook Elementary]
ID Field Trip - Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-07 (Mon) ID Field Trip - Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-08 (Tue) Glenbrook PTO Meeting [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-16 (Wed) ID Field Trip Grade 5- Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]
Board Meeting [Glenbrook Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Professional Dev. Day/No School [Glenbrook Elementary]
NO School [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-25 (Fri) ID Field Trip - Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]
4K Friday - AM & PM Sessions [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-28 (Mon) ID Field Trip - Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]
2019-01-30 (Wed) Report Cards Sent Home - Glenbrook [Glenbrook Elementary]