October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-05 (Mon) FV Virtual Learning Begins [Fairview Elementary]
FV PSO Meeting (virtual) [Fairview Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-06 (Tue) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-07 (Wed) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-08 (Thu) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-09 (Fri) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-12 (Mon) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-13 (Tue) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-14 (Wed) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-15 (Thu) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-16 (Fri) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-19 (Mon) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-20 (Tue) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-21 (Wed) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
Board Meeting [Fairview Elementary] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-10-22 (Thu) No School - Prof. Development [Fairview Elementary]
NO SCHOOL - Professional Development [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-23 (Fri) No School - Staff & Students [Fairview Elementary]
NO SCHOOL [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-26 (Mon) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-27 (Tue) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-28 (Wed) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-29 (Thu) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]
2020-10-30 (Fri) FV Virtual Learning [Fairview Elementary]