Pulaski High School May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-02 (Wed) Gr 9 & 10 - ACT Aspire Assessments 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Digital Learning Day (Gr 11 & 12) 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Committee of the Whole Meeting 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Committee of the Whole Meeting 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-05-04 (Fri) State S/E @ UWGB 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-05 (Sat) State S/E @ UWGB 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2018-05-11 (Fri) Goody Triathlon 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
2018-05-12 (Sat) PHS Prom 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM
2018-05-14 (Mon) PHS Academic Awards Ceremony 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-16 (Wed) Board Meeting 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board Meeting 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) PHS BACAS 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-05-20 (Sun) PHS Spring Concerts 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Athletic Code Meeting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-05-22 (Tue) 8th Gr Transition Day 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2018-05-23 (Wed) Senior Scholarship Reception 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Seniors Last Day / Seniors to Elem Schools 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
2018-05-28 (Mon) Memorial Day / No School
2018-05-30 (Wed) Graduation Practice 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Seniors Report Time for Graduation 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Countryside Photo Graduation Pics 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
PHS Graduation 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM